axelinas

Alla inlägg den 20 december 2010

Av Axelina Johansson - 20 december 2010 19:41

No, i don't think so.. I mean, i'm not exaggerating when i say that u means the world to me.. I can't change this situation into the way i want it to be, never!

And i won't "let u go", 'cuz i love u! And i know that i always will <3

But can i keep loving u, and be with somebody else? And find love that way too?

Right now, i can't see that happening.. 'Cuz i'm not intrested of "finding love", 'cuz i know that i've already found what i'm looking for.

But i do know that i can't get that love.. Well, i can't say that i'm looking for something like that either. I want to be by my self, for now at least..

 

Nothing makes sense anymore,

 

Sam Montana <3

Jasmine FUCKING Marchetti <3

Av Axelina Johansson - 20 december 2010 17:04

I went to school this morning.. And it felt good! When i arrived, Susanna came and hugged me, i really needed that. I lost my don't-wear-any-makeup virgin today at donner. My reason was that i don't know how long i can keep me from tears.. I survived my firs lesson, but the second wasn't as bright.. But what the fuck, i don't give a damn if they see me cry, i can't help it. you can’t stop it, gotta accept it. This is who I am, I can’t help it..



I bet they knew as soon as they saw me..This is who i am, who i've become.. Better or worse, it should not be sattled!


Susanna'd bruogt "pepparkakor" shaped  like rabbits, so that was really funny!

"KÄKA KANIN!" (bog och elliot)^^ After school we went into town, and just looked a bit..


*Text borttagen*

Really look up to this dude! <3







Presentation


Yo!
Jag heter Axelina och är en av många undomar som bor i staden Göteborg. Även om jag inte sticker ut utseende messigt, så gör min personlighet, det kan jag lova ;) Jag har varit med om saker som har förändrat mig helt, och har fått mig att se på livet

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards