axelinas

Alla inlägg under december 2010

Av Axelina Johansson - 21 december 2010 13:33

Well, this nightmare i have this night..what's so terrible is that it can become a reality..:S !!

*text borttagen*

 

Det skulle inte alls finnas många som skulle förstå!  Om det ens skulle finnas någon, i doubt.. De säger att kärleken är blind, att min kärlek skulle få mig att blunda för allt det "onda". Men det är snarare tvärt om, det var när jag verkligen öppnade ögonen som jag såg det som jag anser är sjävlklart. De är inte alls "onda". De föddes bara med fel förutsättningar, det skulle kunna vara vem som helst. De satt i en jävligt jobbig sits, och det var omöjligt att ta sig ur den själva..  *text borttagen* Jag börjar fundera på om det kanske är mig det är fel på, för det är verkligen ingen jävel som förstår mig!

 

"I've always believed in angels, something good in everything i see."

"Ingenting är omöjligt, bara olika svårt"

"nessuna notte è così lunga che non è seguita da un'alba."

De är bara få av de ordspråken som jag har "följt/trott" på. Not anymore..

Jag har öppnat ögonen och insett att allting är jävligt orättvist, och vi kan inte ändra på det. När man har insett det, så är man välkommen till verkligheten.

*text borttagen*

It's my pleasure to welcome you to the World

 

*text borttagen*

Av Axelina Johansson - 20 december 2010 19:41

No, i don't think so.. I mean, i'm not exaggerating when i say that u means the world to me.. I can't change this situation into the way i want it to be, never!

And i won't "let u go", 'cuz i love u! And i know that i always will <3

But can i keep loving u, and be with somebody else? And find love that way too?

Right now, i can't see that happening.. 'Cuz i'm not intrested of "finding love", 'cuz i know that i've already found what i'm looking for.

But i do know that i can't get that love.. Well, i can't say that i'm looking for something like that either. I want to be by my self, for now at least..

 

Nothing makes sense anymore,

 

Sam Montana <3

Jasmine FUCKING Marchetti <3

Av Axelina Johansson - 20 december 2010 17:04

I went to school this morning.. And it felt good! When i arrived, Susanna came and hugged me, i really needed that. I lost my don't-wear-any-makeup virgin today at donner. My reason was that i don't know how long i can keep me from tears.. I survived my firs lesson, but the second wasn't as bright.. But what the fuck, i don't give a damn if they see me cry, i can't help it. you can’t stop it, gotta accept it. This is who I am, I can’t help it..



I bet they knew as soon as they saw me..This is who i am, who i've become.. Better or worse, it should not be sattled!


Susanna'd bruogt "pepparkakor" shaped  like rabbits, so that was really funny!

"KÄKA KANIN!" (bog och elliot)^^ After school we went into town, and just looked a bit..


*Text borttagen*

Really look up to this dude! <3







Av Axelina Johansson - 19 december 2010 23:43

I've not decided what to do yet.. Well, i guess i should try to go to school, and if it gets too much pain in the ass, i can just walk right home. But i'll give it a try (y) It might be good for me, i mean, i've not left the apartment, since thursday..

My buddies at school might puts me in a better mood..

I don't think i've ever write so much engelish in my whole entire life, like i've done this weekend, and the reason is *text borttagen*

***************************



*text borttagen*

Av Axelina Johansson - 19 december 2010 16:20



This song,,means so fucking much to me. And it always will! It's just one of those few things that i know for sure.. It's the lyrics that does everything!


I've change. Better or worse, it's not ur decision. I've learned so damn much bout life lately, and i'll take advantage of it! Now i'm just going to live my motherfucking life and just fokus on me. Do what I want, and *text borttagen* I'll never fear death again.

Memento Mori! <3



Av Axelina Johansson - 19 december 2010 14:28

Yes, today i've found it out. And i'm not surprised..Well, i bit, maybe, but i really believe u. In some ways it's helping me, i can feel u're closeness somehow.. *text borttagen*

Last night was like shit! I'm so fucking tired of pretending..!, but i feel like i have to. Cannot be so fucking slefish.. But now i have change again, just by talking to u. Like i did when i talked to u're sister and brother.. Life's a bitch!

Thing's happen for a reason people might say, but the rason leaked and drift away..


Nightmares have become dreams. No mercy on me. Good morning reality. Will i wake we'll never know. I'm late for my date with destiny. Let me go, u gotta let me go..


I can't find the meaning of life.. I've been looking for so long, but i just don't find it. But i'll keep looking, 'til i find it! But why is it so fucking hard to find my motivation? Life's really a bitch!

So i keep asking  *text borttagen*

what makes me think death's bad? - is it?

why must pain always be involved? - just open ur eyes, and u'll see everything without pain involved is wrong.

can we change it, make it to something good for everyone? - ofcourse we can't

then whats the point if we can't change it? - there's no point



So why should i keep on fighting? If there is no point, and how will i do it?

Can everyone do it? Keep on fighting? Has everyone the strength?

-yes, everyone has!

hmm, maybe, but everyone doesn't know bout it..

-no one does

u gotta pull all the shit out of u

and get that motivation  to not give up.


*text borttagen*<3

 

 

 



Av Axelina Johansson - 19 december 2010 01:40


Roma Roma Roma
core de 'sta Citta
unico grande amore
de tanta e tanta ggente
che fai sospira
Roma Roma Roma
lassace canta,
da 'sta voce nasce n'coro
so' centomila voci
ciai fatto 'nnamora.
Roma Roma Roma,
t'ho dipinta io
gialla come er sole
rossa come er core mio
Roma Roma Roma
nun te fa 'ncanta
tu sei nata grande
e grande hai da resta
Roma Roma Roma
core de 'sta Citta
unico grande amore
de tanta e tanta gente
m'hai fatto 'nammora

Av Axelina Johansson - 18 december 2010 21:58

Jag vet inte.. Är verkligen döden något negativt? Det kan ju ingen säkert veta, för man måste ju uppleva den först. Tänk om man slipper all smärta genom att försvinna? Varför ska man då stå ut när det finns en enkel utväg?


Jag tänker inte ta den enkla utvägen, men jag tänker på det.. Jag kommer faktiskt inte på en bra anledning att stanna kvar..Jag vet att livet kan vara bra, hur jävla bra som helst, men inte för alla.

*text borttagen*


**************************************************


Presentation


Yo!
Jag heter Axelina och är en av många undomar som bor i staden Göteborg. Även om jag inte sticker ut utseende messigt, så gör min personlighet, det kan jag lova ;) Jag har varit med om saker som har förändrat mig helt, och har fått mig att se på livet

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
    1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8 9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30
31
<<< December 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards